Library Staff & Board

You are here: Home → Library Staff & Board


Library Director: Monica Kroondyk


Crystal Beckman: Youth Assistant
Dayna Bigbee: Circulation
Cliff Carey: Cataloging
De Fleming: Circulation
Shawn Hardy: Circulation
Sharon Kane: Circulation & Outreach
Savannah McGeorge: Page
Cindi Place: Reference and Technology Librarian

Garrick Struble: Circulation/Page
Erica Tosch: Circulation
Alexa Wright: Head of Youth Services

Boyne District Library Board of Trustees

President: Chris Bandy, Boyne City
Vice President: Jack Laurent, Boyne City
Secretary: Josette Lory, Evangeline Township
Treasurer: Jane Wehrenberg, Bay Township
Sharon LeBuda, Wilson Township
Danielle Swartz, DDS, Boyne City
Ed Strzelinski, Eveline Township

The Library Board Meets the second Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Library Conference Room. Exception: First meeting of 2018-19 will take place on Wednesday, May 9th, 6pm.

2017 Audit Boyne District Library

2018-19 Library Board Meeting Schedule

Library Board Minutes

Trustee’s Manual